Forum Books Presents Julia Chapman And Fiona Erskine

Date: Wednesday 10th July, 7pm

Venue: The Chapel, Market Place, Corbridge, NE45 5AW

Join us at Forum Books for an evening with Fiona Erskine and Julia Chapman – two top northern crime writers coming to Corbridge to talk poison and explosions!

Julia is the author of the brilliant The Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of M C Beaton’s Agatha Raisin series and Gervase Phinn. Her latest ‘DATE WITH POISON’ sees the Yorkshire town of Bruncliffe turn toxic with suspicion after a spate of canine poisonings.

Fiona is a chemical engineer and author of the explosive debut novel ‘THE CHEMICAL DETECTIVE’ featuring Dr. Jaq Silver a skier, scientist, international jet-setter and explosives expert! She blows things up to keep people safe.

Includes Q&A and book signing!

Join us, Julia and Fiona, here at Forum Books, The Chapel, Corbridge, Wednesday 10th July. Doors will open at 6.30pm for a 7pm start. Tickets are available now at £5.00 which includes a welcome drink on arrival. 

Tickets bookings are available from Forum Books, by phone on 01434 632931 or online via our Ticket Source website here.

See you soon!