Forum Books Presents Mari Hannah

Event date: Wednesday 10th June, 7.30pm
Venue: St. Andrew's Church, Market Place, Corbridge, Northumberland, NE45 5DW

Join us as we celebrate a new novel from award-winning local crime writer Mari Hannah. After 3 long years of waiting DCI Kate Daniels is back! A FATAL CRASH A plane on route from London to New York… read more

Corbridge Steam Rally 2020 – Cancelled

Event date: Saturday June 13 and Sunday 14 June 2020
Venue: Tynedale Park, Corbridge

THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED. We will return Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th June 2021 Step back in time, visit the largest Steam and Vintage Rally in the North East with over 700 exhibits. Discover a fantastic… read more

TALK – CORBRIDGE VILLAGE TRUST – CORBRIDGE DIG

Event date: 7.30 - Thursday 24 September 2020
Venue: Parish Hall, St Helen's Street, Corbridge,

A talk by Prof Frodsham on the Corbridge Dig  … read more

TALK – CORBRIDGE VILLAGE TRUST

Event date: 7.30 - Thursday 22 October 2020
Venue: Parish Hall, St Helen's Street, Corbridge

A talk on Corbridge Life in the 40’s, 50’s, 60’s by Douglas Knott MBE… read more

TALK – CORBRIDGE VILLAGE TRUST

Event date: 7:30 - Thursday March 25 2021
Venue: Parish Hall, St Helen's Street, Corbridge

The Gretna Rail Crash by David Clemson… read more

TALK – CORBRIDGE VILLAGE TRUST

Event date: 7.30. Thursday 27 May 2021
Venue: Parish Hall, St Helen's Street, Corbridge

  History of Beaufront Castle  by Steven Watts… read more

Corbridge Steam Rally & Vintage Weekend 2021

Event date: Sat 12 June and Sun 13 June 2021
Venue: Tynedale Rugby Park, Corbridge

Step back in time and visit the largest steam rally in the North East on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th June 2021 at Tynedale Park in Corbridge…. read more